Our Team

Klaus Maier
Dipl. Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. (FH)
General Manager
k.maier@maier-unitas.de

Rainer Frank
Authorized Representative
Head of Commercial Department
Head of Accounting and HR Department,
Controlling
frank@maier-unitas.de

Volker Grupp
Sales Manager Sewing Machine Spare Parts, OEM-Parts, Machine Knives and Precision Parts,
Marketing and Advertising
grupp@maier-unitas.de

Jörg Keller
Areas Sales Manager Europe, Russia, Turkey,
technical sales machines
keller@maier-unitas.de

 

Lothar Laier
Area Sales Manager America, Asia Africa, Australia
laier@maier-unitas.de

Sandra Maisch
Sales maschines
Export
maisch@maier-unitas.de

Tanja Böhmer
Sales Sewing Machine Spare Parts, Machine Knives and Precision Parts
boehmer@maier-unitas.de